Loading...

Partnership Schools

PPHS Staff

Business Manager PPHS

Partnership Schools

Veronica Molina-Hubbard

vhubbard@thepartnership.us
Dean of Students PPHS

Partnership Schools | Arizona State University

Roger Ledgister, M.Ed.

rledgister@thepartnership.us
Math Teacher PPHS

Pima Partnership High School | Oberlin College and Conservatory

Ian B. Kidd, M.Ed.

ikidd@thepartnership.us
Superintendent PPHS

District Superintendent | Partnership Schools | University of Arizona

Modestine Adams

MAdams@thepartnership.us
Social Studies Teacher PPHS

Teacher - Social Studies - Pima Partnership High School - University of Arizona

Jared Boone, Ed.S

JBoone@thepartnership.us
Principal PPHS

Principal- Pima Partnership Academy and Pima Partnership High School - Virginia Tech University

English Teacher PPHS

Pima Partnership High School | University of Arizona

Visual Arts Teacher PPHS

Pima Partnership High School | University of Arizona

Math Teacher | Athletic Director PPHS

Pima Partnership High School | University of Nebraska

Jacqueline Lynch, M.A.Ed.

jlynch@thepartnership.us
Guidance Counselor PPHS

Partnership Schools | George Washington University

Genoveva Diaz

GDiaz@thepartnership.us
Folklorico/Dance Teacher | Credit Recovery Specialist PPHS

Pima Partnership High School | Universidad del Valle de Atemajac

English Teacher PPHS

Pima Partnership High School | Prescott College

Science Teacher PPHS

Pima Partnership High School | University of Washington

Dorothy Ohman

dohman@thepartnership.us
Administrative Staff PPHS

Partnership Schools | University of Arizona

Angelica Aguirre Amaya

AAguirreAmaya@thepartnership.us
Administrative Assistant PPHS

Pima Partnership High School

New Online Enrollment!

We now offer online enrollment at all schools. Submit enrollment information and then get confirmation on your enrollment all in one place! Hit the button below and find out what were talking about!

Enroll Now